• Book a room
  • Buy tickets
  • Order Food
Plan Your Vacation
Plan Your Vacation

Order your food ahead of time for a convenient and contactless process.

Our easy-to-use system will fill you up and fuel the rest of your day, getting you back on the slopes and enjoying your favorite runs.

Live Music at the Bear Bar

Come enjoy live music at the Bear Bar.  Here’s our music lineup for the summer!

Saturday, June 11: Ben Gibson

Saturday, June 18: Zarfha

Wednesday, June 22: Dustin Burley

Saturday, June 25: Devin Scott

Wednesday, June 29: Matt Rupnow

Saturday, July 2: Flashback

Wednesday, July 6: Smelter Mountain Boys

Saturday, July 9: State 38

Wednesday, July 13: Dustin Burley

Saturday, July 16: Ben Gibson

Wednesday, July 20: Matt Rupnow

Saturday, July 23: Devin Scott

Wednesday, July 27: Ian Lennox

Saturday, July 30: Ben Gibson

Wednesday, August 3: Dustin Burley

Wednesday, August 10: Matt Rupnow

Saturday, August 13: Devin Scott

Saturday, August 20: Terry Rickard

Saturday, August 27: Leah Orlikowski

Saturday, September 3: The Pastor & The Pagan

Saturday, September 10: Ian Lennox

Saturday, September 17: Devin Scott

Saturday, September 24: Dustin Burley

Saturday, October 1: Ben Gibson